Hi! I am a cheerful person who works a job he loves from 8am-5pm and spends evenings running or at gymnasium and doing some Uber driving. I do have 2 very friendly cats that are not messy and enjoy just hanging out in the fenced in backyard and the neighborhood is peaceful and family oriented. I am looking for a responsible professional or student to be my roommate who also enjoys keeping thing...
Must have a bed and dresser.
Offering furnished king size OR queen size bedroom,walk in closet,32" wall mounted DirecTV,wi-fi,kitchen share,washer dryer share,off street parking,screened porch, and includes ALL utilities. No smoking in the home and no pets.Offering month to month lease for both of our protections. I am retired male looking for home share situation; not romance.Looking for mature person;clean,working,basica...
15-Aug-2018Conway, SC +16 milesRooms for Rent
not particular I'm semi retired easy to get along with I'm peaceful don't drink(don't mind u having drink) 420 friendly, I cook, have 2 spoiled dogs prefer younger. I always have something happening happening. I go to bed early and get up early. anything u want to know just ask
serious inquiries for room only please.....20 minimum walk to beach...5 minimum bike ride Lovely large room is offered by semi-retired professional female, (who travels often), to any single individual. The property is located in a nice, safe, residential community on Highway 15, Myrtle Beach, SC. near the airport but airplane noise is no problem. The room is private and you have your own tiled...
12-Aug-2018Conway, SC +16 milesRooms for Rent
A cozy personable apartment for rent one beds apartment with plenty of space and amentities offered to make your stay more enjoyable I just need someone to take over my lease Thanks
I am a teacher beginning to study for my masters in education. I lived overseas in China for Ten years before relocating to Myrtle Beach to be closer to family. I bought my house less then 2yrs ago. I have 2 cats that came from China with me. I am a clean and peaceful person looking for a roommate that is similar. I am looking for short-term renters preferably but time is negotiable.
Hello My name is Dave Have a small 2 beds beach house in Cherry Grove need a roomate its an older beach house unit type have been doing some work on it fresh paint and other repairs still cant beat the price I am right across the street from the beach and rent would be 350 00 a month w utilities Have a spare bed in other bedroom cable internet washer-dryer phone If you are interested please fee...
Im trying to help a friend. Hes 43 with a steady job.We have a 3 bedroom 2 bath condo to rent. Were looking for 2 more roommates to occupy the other rooms. Unit comes with nice patio, washer, dryer and kitchen appliance. Complex has tennis court and pool. Water, sewer, trash are included. The rent is $400 per room with a $400 security deposit. No couples unless you pay for both rooms. You would...
Our 2ND Row, Oceanview Condo is available monthly Sept-March $950. Tropical Sands condo is on the top 3rd floor no foot traffic above. Condo is fully furnished.Master bedroom has queen bed, andsliding glass door onto the balcony. 2ND bedroom, has futon opens to a double bed, and washerdryer in closet of that room, sleeper sofa in den, sleeps 4-6.Our vacation condo is offered monthly Sept-March ...
Mature 46 year old woman look for female roommate 30-50 years old.I have an available bedroom in a 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment.The room is unfurnished with large closet. I currently have a Roommate moving out at the end of the month but can be available ASAPThe complex is Club Villas in Little River, 2nd Floor Apartment. I am looking for a reliable, clean and dependable roommate.Access to beach ...
Roommate wanted Very nice 3 bedroom 2 bath house in the Lakes development. Roommate will have its own 1 bedroom, 1 officetv room,1 private full bathroom with use of the house. $700 a month includes all utilities wi-fi. looking for a roommate no pets need 1st and last months rent . available nowCall Chris 843 nine9seven-50four6
This is an full furnished...sheets , towels, washer dryer, private yard for CO suntanning. 3 bedroom 2 bath on 67th avenue in Knots Landing. Perfect for fun female roommate mature... Im retire 58 YO male super funny comedian. No Smoking dont ask....pets probably not either. You will have a parking place and chefs kitchen...Female preferred...if you dont have references you will need a deposit...
Single middle aged female looking for a single professional, dependable and clean individual to share my 3rd floor 1700 square. Ft. Condo. 3 bedrooms, huge open living dining and kitchen area. Back porch overlooking lake. Community pool. Plenty of open parking. Large bedroom with walk in closet and tons of sunlight. Can rent room furnished or unfurnished. Private bath with tubshower combo. Extr...
College student preferred. Lease August 11, 2018- June 11, 2019. Located near HGTCCCU. Private, furnished room with walk-in closet. Bathroom adjacent to room. Shared kitchen, balcony, living room, dining area, laundry room in condo. Pool on premises. Roommate must pay half electric bill each month 1 month rent required as deposit. WiFi, water, basic cable, trash collection included. Noise restr...
Ready for vacation come spend it with us we have a one bedroom and private bath in our condo that we are willing to rent out for the weekend or for the week. Great getaway place for the right couple. Friday to Sunday $250 and Sunday to Sunday $725
Brand new gated community in Conway, SC. Fully furnished units with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, 2x2 4x4.5 floorpans. Offering individual leases with a shared living space. E-mail me with a name phone number for more information
I have a room and private bath available in my condo. Share rest of unit. LR, DR, kitchen, screened porch and laundry room. Pool on premises and plenty of parking. Must have job with proof. One month security. Prefer to rent to female. No drugs, drinking or drama, no smoking. One person only, no couples, no children, no pets.$550 plus half electric. Averages $60 pp per month.
Im looking for a nice girl with no kids, no pets and non-smoker who is willing to help with few house work in exchange for free rent. I prefer someone under 30 with no baggage. Ill do light screening. If you are interested, reply with a brief description of yourself and I will get back with you. ThanksI have added on the pic if you want to get more information and contact me
Roommate needed for a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house.$500month. Normally there is a $150 security deposit and you pre-pay WaterSewageTrash these fees would be waived. Tenant pays PowerInternet.Lease from 812018-7312019. Willing to pro-rate August if not in by the 1st.Close to cus, washerdryer in house.
Post Ad